Sort:  

Or simply edit this one to be at LEAST 800 words long. And it's my pleasure. I want to give contestants a fighting chance first time around. After that, it's all on them. :)

Just checking in on you again. I left that feedback and I haven't seen another comment from you or an update in your original submission. Just wanted to gently remind you that there are still a little over 5 days left before the deadline, so there is still time to make necessary edits to your story to meet the 800 word minimum requirement! Hope this finds you well!

I try to write new story, but still very short :)

Thanks for reminding

!LUV

You're welcome! Like I said in my previous comment, you're welcome to just flesh out the story you've already written to make it more full! No need to "throw the baby out with the bathwater." Regardless, I look forward to seeing your submission.

I have edited

Excellent, thank you! !PIZZA !CTP