You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you write ONLY half a story on purpose? (Dreem-WOTW S2-R3)

in Scholar and Scribe • last year (edited)

🙄 - sigh what am I gonna do with you? It's dreem-wotw... it has a contest submission day in Dreemport. For 9 months now in a row... 😱You're a numpty, my friend 😂. I guess being grading team it doesn't affect you or your writing partner in respect of prizes... but... ya know... !LOLZ Maybe one day your entry will come in on the right day 🤣 !LUV

ps: you know I love you, right? hehe... and I love that you enter our little contest every month... but you made this too easy... 😆!PIZZA

Sort:  

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(1/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

🤣 I'm lucky that it's not a serious offense 😂 That being said, I can't wait to see how part two ends!

And yes, I can be a numpty at times 🤣

!PIZZA !ALIVE
!LUV

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

hahaha I was in a mood this morning !LOLZ A rare bit of feistiness that I brought to my Hive post... sorry 😘

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(2/4)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

🤣 Don't be sorry, I loved it 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.