You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW: Season 1 Finale - Step up to the challenge!!! Prizes boosted!!!

I saw the five prompts, hmm well I recognise them, we have to incorporate all five, I was what the fluff Sam!

However, 3 I can cope with.

Now I hope we can promote word of the week tomorrow night, don't worry I will edit the post and take down the banner after tomorrow night ;)

Sort:  

hehe... shameless plugging 🤣😉... plug away, Ed... your banner is welcome on my posts anytime. No need to remove. And yes, only 3 need to be used! 💗 !LUV

hehe yes I thought I better start plugging Sam!
Presumably we can use all 5 if so desired!

hahaha yes you may use all 5 but make sure you feature 3 of them appropriately! !ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.