You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Providential - A true story you wouldn´t believe - Chapter 43

I think you gave it to the police because of the animals if I remember correctly. I think we heard that later and wondered why on earth (if you gave it yourself) they'd wait 2 days, I mean for all we knew the dogs and cat would have died.. I also remember exactly which day it was lol, Sinterklaasavond :) as the Sint came to deliver a bunch of gifts that evening, still have the letter :) was a nice surprise after such an exhausting day getting all our stuff over to your place..

Sort:  

I think I did, but so much happened those first days I really did not recall if I did, yes those dogs were a gift that kept giving and giving and giving

Yeah she dumped them on you nicely ;)
Gosh that was an adventure from our side as well, you can't make that shit up lol. These things belong in our life story I mean, we always have these crazy events happening that others only hear about or see in movies lol.