You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day five can be tricky but with perseverance. You will get there, eventually.

in HiveCoding2 years ago

I think the password generator is a great project to begin with.
Your code seems fine.
Although it can be improved.
You might want to check on range() to create the numbers for you instead of adding it 1 by 1. I think you could also use this function for generating A-Za-z. You could play around that. 😄
And it would also be a good practice to have a default number if user don't wanna input their choice.
Just my thoughts, feel free not to follow my opinion. LOL

!PIZZA great work! I might try that python course soon. I only know how to read the code and never actually writing one from scratch. LOL

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. I'll see if I can implement it lol