Sort:  

Hey! Sorry I've been pretty rubbish at keeping up lately, trying to do more in the same amount of time doesn't seem to be working out for me for some reason XD How's things?

That's ok, friends don't need to live in each other's pockets to retain a friendship.

All good here, just doing what we do, living life, trying to balance it all out. The usual. :)

Never did get the hang of that balancing thing XD

Phew that's a relief, I'd be a terrible pocket friend.

If you were a pocket friend I'd be smarter when it came to digital art...If I had a question, or got stuck in some conundrum or other...There you'll be, to ask! Also, you could pass me those loose coins that get stuck in the corners!

You'd probably get annoyed with me constantly demanding chocolate right quick XD

You'd have to fight me for it!