Sort:  

Wow that is cool! My favorite one is the sunset. So nice at first I thought that a real artist made it!!

What a sweet word. It is also my favorite.

Haha cool, can you please make a part 2 of this? You are so good at posting! :)

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow, your output is beautiful, keep up the good work and impress dad and mum better, also impress your world with your artistic skills

Thank you so much. I really love my pen. Thank you for enjoying my post.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The picture of yourself is really good!You are right, 28 $ is too much... did you try to trade and lower the price? Next time offer him half of what he is charging and see what happens..😉
Have fun with your pen!

Yes it is expensive. I really love my new pen. I think now I have 6 or 7 HBD.

Try to trade, you will save a lot of money 😉
Do it in a charming way and any seller will give you a better price...
If the price is way to high, you tell him: "I think it's only worth half of what you are charging"...then wait...if it's a little bit too expensive, you just ask in a humble way: "Could i get for XX $ ?" 😉

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh that's so neat! How sweet of your parents and keep on practicing, to get even better at it :)

Yes it is very nice. Sure are my parents thought that I am good with art. My mom said you can sell art and have a lot of money. I like to be a chef better. It is fun anyway.

Hahaha you could be doing both; one fulltime and the other in your spare time when you're older 😉

They are both great skills and it's nice to be able to do different things. Enjoy the new week 😊

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow, your output is beautiful, keep up the good work and impress dad and mum better, also impress your world with your artistic skills

That is an incredible little tool!

I really like your own interpretation of the YouTube sunset. Your sun is bigger and your whole picture isn't as clear cut, giving it a more natural feel. Your palm trees seem more natural too. They remind me of the one I have in my garden.

Thank you. I think that is best I can do. Thank you for enjoy my post. Have a good day.

I love your sunset soooo much!!!!! I have never heard of a stylus pen. Now I want one too. Thanks for sharing your wonderful art and the information.

Before, I also don’t know what is it but now I do. Thank you so much for enjoy my post. Have a cool day.

Thanks you too!

Oh wow you are lucky girl!!! My daughter has been wanting one for a long time.

Thank you. Yes, I am a lucky girl. Maybe you can buy one for her on her birthday.

😊you are so cute!!! I’m sure if she sees this message she would say the same hahaha

Loving it, my dear! Imagine all the arts you can make with this new tool you have. 😍

Thank you so much. I really love art.

I've featured your post in the @HomeEdders weekly curation.

Curated by @minismallholding on behalf of @HomeEdders.


Supporting home education and educational content. If you're a home educator, home educated or are thinking about home education, find out what we're about HERE.

You can join the community by clicking the subscribe button on Hive or Peakd.

please feel free to join us on discord.

Thank you so much

I'm so happy to see you enjoying your new pen. The artwork is beautiful. I like it very much😎

I am glad to see you enjoyed it, keep a good work. !wine

Thank you mom.

Wow kid sisters! That is a really pretty drawing! I've been wanting one for a while now but until I get one maybe you could teach me a bit on how to use it and some art! It would really help me if I got to learn on how to use it so then when I might get one I can share my art too!

I am happy to help you. You can ask your mom or your dad for your birthday and I would love to see your art.

Everything looks so precious and cool. And not to mention your dad is one of the coolest dad for taking hbd as a payment. :D I would love to try digital drawing but don't know which application to use for androids.

Yes, he is an amazing dad. Thank you for stopping by.

You are a very talented little girl keep the great work up and some day you maybe a famous artist 👍

Thank you so much for your cute words. I think so or maybe my sister will be a famous artist.

You try hard and dreams can come true 😇

I am impressed with how well you handle this technology, for your first drawing it is very beautiful. I think it's great that you write in this community. Greetings and blessings to you.

Thank you so much. I think I am a bit good with technology.

Oh gosh! You've got some talent girl! I feel all warmed up just looking at this picture that you drew with your new pen! It's VERY cold here in Canada right now so you can imagine how happy seeing your art has made me @kidsisters! 🤣

I'm going to talk to @littlem and see if she can draw something warm like your digital art! Good idea right!? 👍

Hey! Nice to see you engage in the @homeedders community, @wilmetcalfe. I just have taken part in your workout with @actifit and @appics. And how nice a find, let's extra comment this unique post...

PS: I missed the payout, yet there is !ENGAGE 10

Yes! I'm doing my best to support people here on Hive. Especially the younger members of our growing community! They are our future after all!

I'm glad that you joined in the workout! Are you ready for another one!? Upper body is what we will be targeting next!

Great! I'm all in! 19.00 CET #livefitchallenge2021 !ENGAGE 20 !invest_vote no !BEER no !WINE yet lots of !PUREWATER and !FRESHAIR

That's right! Quality H2O all the way! Are you ready for another week of #LiveFitChallenge2021!? 🙌


Congratulations, @anli You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @wil.metcalfe.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @wil.metcalfe, here is a little bit of BEER from @anli for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yes it is a very good idea. I really love the sun too. I can't wait to check it.

@littlem has been very busy with school these days... But I did recently see some really fantastic art she made to celebrate the Chinese New Year! Wait till you see this one! It's really awesome art @kidsisters! I think your going to like it! 😄

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh so great to see! I like this pen. Looks like fun! And I like how your dad involves your encouragement by supporting the investment into this tool with HDB. Right on! Looking forward to more sketches! !ENGAGE 20

PS: What is the "active" part in the pen doing? I've just seen a "Mixoo 2 in 1" stylus without battery. The active does not have a bluetooth or NFC connection, does it? What's it doing with the battery power?

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.