Srey Yuu's 🏫 HomeSchool Journal 🏠 #25

in Home Edders β€’ 4 years ago

B4FDD513B3B545A6A0CE37C3BE3CDDE5.png

I'm 10 years old, and my HomeSchool Journal helps me learn how to post and use Hive all by myself, and much, much more.

⚠️ DISCLAIMER ⚠️
Srey Yuu's Homeschool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ (@justinparke).
πŸ“œ THE RULES πŸ“œ
#1 - Create this post using @RoelandP's HiveWallet iOS app.
#2 - Shoot, crop and upload an 800x480px cover image using the Canva iOS app.
#3 - Type and proofread all your text on your own.
#4 - Write this journal 5 days a week from Monday to Friday when possible.
#5 - All additional images shall be 1680x1292px.
#6 - Don't forget to use codes from your snippets to customize your post.

Homeschool Journal πŸ““ #25
Date πŸ“…Friday, June 19th, 2020
Location πŸ—ΊοΈ Paramaribo, Suriname

🧘 What I Learned Today ✍️

English
EspaΓ±ol
Woke is the past tense of wake. Example: This morning I woke up at 6am.Oro means something’s that are expensive it also a color it is gold. Example: AquΓ­ tienen mucho oro.
Nederlands
αžαŸ’αž˜αŸ‚αžš (Khmer)
Pyjama is somethings that we use to wear at night it is a pajamas. Example: Mijn zus draagt ​​'s nachts een pyjama.αž‚αŸ’αžšαŸ„αŸ‡αžαŸ’αž“αžΆαž€αŸ‹ (accidents) means somethings dangerous that come to use. Example: αžαŸ’αž„αž»αŸ†αžƒαžΎαž‰αž’αŸ’αž“αž€αž˜αžΆαž“αž‚αŸ’αžšαŸ„αŸ‡αžαŸ’αž“αžΆαž€αŸ‹αž“αŸ…αž…αž·αžαŸ’αžŠαž•αŸ’αž‘αŸ‡αžšαž”αžŸαŸ‹αžαŸ’αž„αž»αŸ†αŸ”

🌱 Today's Plant 🌼


7569F5A5C5BE46F0B31163E22B21C8E3.pngChrist plant

Latin Name: Euphorbia Milii

Common Name(s): Christ plant

"Can we eat it?" - Sorry we can’t eat it.

”Can we make medicine from it?" -I’m sorry I can’t find it everywhere. I’m very sorry.

πŸ“Έ 4 Pictures From Today 🀳

88FD418C3FF04B05ABFF856791C4E843.pngJackson landlord dog

19407C8A8A6C4CF78A43B784ABC309B6.pngpink flowers

C1235D5AADAA4C82B99D30CCAF61DD1C.pnggreen bell pepper

F847FB85829141F3901C25FB18F22DED.pngmy mom papaya salad

🧠 My Thoughts... πŸ€”

Β Β Β Β Β  I want to know how to make desserts. I want to make a new post. I want to know how make water spinach sour soup that is my favorite soup because I love sour. I want know how to make roti.

Β Β Β Β Β  I want to eat a lot of strawberry every days like in Ecuador like one kg 3$ in there they use US coins and moneys.

πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING MY HOMESCHOOL JOURNAL πŸ™
πŸ‘ PLEASE UPVOTE, REBLOG AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST πŸ“

Dad
@JustinParke
image.png
Mom
@SreyPov
website coming soon!!
image.png
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

WE PROUDLY SUPPORT
@themarkymark Β  @joshman Β  @canadian-coconut

ReggaeJAHMLogo.png
pinmapplefinal.png

Sort: Β 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @kidsisters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It is a great idea to start a school journal. You start to learn writing early age.πŸ‘

Thank you so much for telling me thank you so much for enjoy my post

That papaya salad looks yummy! I love things made with fruit! πŸ˜‹

Yep, it’s my favorite salad and I like food make from fruits too

Keep up positively sweetheart ❀

Thank you so much

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You took pictures is beautiful then more today. Good job πŸ‘ love you very much!!!

Thanks mom I love you too

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for comment and read my post

Nice that you are learning so much1 And that you share teaching us about the different plants and word meanings!
That photo of Jackson the dog is so cute it made me smile!

Really I think that dog have a smile face everyday and thank you so much for enjoy my post

Another great Homeschool Journal, good job @KidSisters!

Thanks dad