You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting with Grandma

in Home Edders2 years ago

Can I say something? At first I thought this was you hehe!
image.png

Sounds lovely that your little girl is really hooked with something. It's like my 3.5 yrs old is crazy about Math and Numberblocks. And he's getting better and better on it, like normally, in his own rythm, wihout me doing something about it. And this is great when it happens. It's important to find their limits, their hobbiest, their interests.

No need for thank you! Always enjoying your posts, even though I dont always comment! 💟

Sort:  

Hahaha I can see why you thought that with the hair and all. 😄

Yes I so agree! It’s beautiful when they connect with things and find their own interests and likes. It seems they do best when the learning is natural and already exciting to them.

Aww you’re so sweet and that really means a lot to me coming from you. 🥰☺️🤗

I don't actually remember when our "HIVE" paths crossed but I truly admire you and I always think of you @crosheille being a good human being and a wonderful person and mama!

hugs from Romania 😍

Aww thank you. I honestly feel the same about you as well. So glad we crossed paths here ~ 😍🥰😘🤗

❤💗❤💗