You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Qué haremos en vacaciones? | What will we do on vacation? [Esp-Eng]

in Home Edders2 years ago

Hom many memories have the two of you together!! Bonding with family members is so valuable and brings so much joy! I love how you two spend time together and even more, that you're there for her, when she needs it. Great activities as well, I'm sure that we can implement some of these in our schedules this summer.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for leaving me your valuable comment. If together we are dynamite, she is my complement, having her at home sometimes is enriching because she awakens my wit to spend pleasant moments. Recently she was here for two days and we made a puzzle with old almanacs. Soon I will share my post for this prestigious community. Greetings 🙌