My Gallery (291) Calligraphy Class / Shodo #7 - Nawa / Rope

in Home Edders2 years ago

This time the word I practiced at my calligraphy class is "nawa", which means "a rope".
These are my best ones. It again was a good challenge.
20220916_141218 (2).jpg

20220916_141234 (2).jpg

20220916_141152 (2).jpg
My sensei's writing in orange.
20220916_141247 (2).jpg

Calligraphy in Japanese is called Shodo. I'm using a brush and black ink on special calligraphy paper. The paper is very fine, soft and the size is bigger than A4.

My sensei is always giving me to write simple words in Hiragana. My sensei's writing is in orange, and the orange circle that my sensei draws over my writing means that I did well.

Shodo is awesome! I really enjoy it very much. You can try with me if you like.

Sort:  

thank you so much for sharing great drawings, have a nice day

Hello! Thank you very much.

Dear @nathanko,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Hello @arcange!
I supported the proposal. I think it's a very good idea and help.
You are awesome.
Bye

Thank you for your kind words and support @nathanko, really appreciate it! 👍