Switching from Everyday Mathematics Teaching in our Homeschool to some Areas of Pronunciation to Create a Balance in Our Children

in Home Edders2 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I over heard my son telling my neighbor's children that his father always teach him mathematics in our homeschool that he would have loved some reading sessions rather than everyday maths. I laughed and understand that the young boy needs some break in mathematics and needs to venture into other areas of study. Although I'm aware that he dislikes mathematics a bit but he's picking up very quickly in our mathematics class. Greetings my dear Home Edders. Today will be looking at some strategies of reading and pronunciation. This is @salvadornkpara.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)











Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

It is a good thing that you took the opportunity to teach him to read after you heard him that he wants to have some reading sessions. Good job.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

You're welcome (^_^)