My 1st blockchain media workshop with @Mammasitta at Cafe Dirtwater โ˜•๏ธ โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ™

in Hive Austria Meetups โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

all participants.jpg

Thursday July 2nd was a wonderful #sunthursday. In the morning I had some calls and saw that @schmidi, @mammasitta & @heryanna were already promoting the event. Starting with this morning motivation, I went to Cafe Dirtwater to have lunch.

Morning Coffee.jpg

esther dirtwater.jpg

Esther welcomed me heartily and showed me the rucola, tomatoes & cheddar Panini in the making.

melange dirt.jpg

paninini making.jpg

panini.jpg

After this really tasty lunch I helped @heryanna & @laurenluftballon to create their introductions. They really appreciated your warm welcome, thank you for your support! ๐Ÿ™

newcomers .jpg

speaker cryptoblogging.jpg

We started the workshop punctually at 6 p.m. @ashleymcmeow, @mikeyounikly & @doktorkarte created a new account and are now working on their intro, @johannesboldt started to write his intro during the workshop. @subversivaktiv listened & asked a lot of good questions from the back.

@mammasitta interacted with me and presented @appics to them as another alternative blockchain media application, which is "insta-like".

The workshop focused on Hive and the most important communities, they need to understand to participate in the platform's workflow.

Everyone was interested and chatty. I never organized an event where everybody was connected through their interactions on the blockchain. This is a real networking and community experience. Finally even @thermoplastic came in late for the presentation.

all talking.jpg

the boys are talking.jpg

This picture from @schmidi shows the flow we had this evening:

flow workshop.jpg

He wrote also a review for you. Check it out!

johannes is posting.jpg

@johannesboldt ended the day with his introduction. We are really proud of our new Viennese crypto bloggers. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

johannes is posting 2.jpg

Sort: ย 

I should have come sooner, but I was up to my ears in paint at my studio .... but I did enjoy the tailend of it.

btw - did you see Victor's post? about Steem-Fork Blurt ? - I think this is getting out of hand crazy!

No, thank you for sharing it. I knew about Blurt and Zapata but I am committed to Hive.

The next crypto blogger workshop is August 6th. ๐Ÿ˜‰

It was a wonderful event and I am so happy to welcome so many new bloggers with their fantastic introduction posts. Our Austrian community keeps on growing every day.

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

The hive is real. Thank you for being there for them. You are the best role model, I am happy that you around me. ๐Ÿ˜Ž โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Ich danke Dir vielmals! We are a powerful team and I am so grateful โ˜€๏ธ

Gern geschehen. Me too! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Ohh yes !! She realy is ๐Ÿ˜ She can always smile, and DANCE ๐Ÿ’ƒ

What a day! What a wonderful team! Our positive energy spread from Dritwater all over the Universe! It was my pleasure to meet new Hive members and I got all necessary information I needed. Thank you lovely HIVE-team!
It was SO FUN ๐Ÿ˜ See you soon :)

Indeed. It was exceptional and really special with you all! Thank you for coming to the hive. We need more people like you here who are motivated to grow and learn. It's never ending. I learned a lot yesterday, too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

We are at the beginning of the Hive revolution!
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

Still in the fourth month... ๐Ÿ˜‰

!discovery 10

Thank you for sharing!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Dankesehr der Herr ...so schรถnes Licht auf den Fotos

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This is just amazing! Good job! :)

Thank you so much for coming here to reply. You are also sharing valuable content. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Cool event, and happy to see the Vienna community growing :)

For the 2nd crypto blogger workshop on Thursday, August 6th you should participate. We would need your knowledge to explain certain things. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So ein genialer Workshop!! Ich kann kaum den nรคchsten erwarten! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Danke fรผr die Blumen Johannes, ich freue mich das wir zusammen dein Intro am Ende noch rausgehauen haben! Das war die Krรถnung des Events. ๐Ÿ˜Ž