thermoplastic cross-posted this post in Hive Austria Meetups 4 years ago


ERNST FUCHS MUSEUM - VIRTUAL TOUR - CORONA SPECIAL

in #life4 years ago (edited)

P1030170d-web.jpg

Even though I am in self-imposed quarantine, I can still invite you to come with me on a virtual tour of the Ernst Fuchs Museum.

Click on any of the photos to start your tour!

P1140649web2000.jpg

ernst-fuchs-museum_21317939753_o.jpg
this is from one of my first visits in 2008 - it basically did not change


Please consider checking the post about this on Facebook - there is a donation button on the post for a charity I support GLOBAL FAMILY:

Posted on Facebook

it helps poor children.


Even if we are housebound and only rarely go out to shop for essentials and for the occasional short walk, we can still enjoy a virtual tour like this - almost as good as being there!

The current Corona Virus Pandemic has changed much - and while my website is primarily about my artwork, I dedicated one page and a blog category to this problem - so visit my web page to find a lot of important information:

CORONA VIRUS RESOURCES

IMG_0018-150dpi-desat-40cmW-40H-edges-mirror1-WEB.jpgVIRAL LANDSCAPE MIRROR - digital transformation of acrylic on mylar - 2020
this was the last image produced in my studio since March 10th, when I went into quarantine