Women & Web3 meetup in Bansko

Hello world,
It's been a while :)

Just thought I'd share a quick pic of our little meetup here in our tiny town of Bansko this evening.

banskolabweb3women.jpeg
In true digital nomad fashion, we came from all around the world - Europe, South Africa, Australia and even local Bulgarians ;)

We talked about NFT's, DAO's, the Metaverse, crypto trading etc. Some of us already work in the space, others came to learn.

Two women were artists looking to create NFT's, so I've directed them to the @nftshowroom (which I'm personally not familiar with at all ;)). I may have to give them a little onboarding session to Hive first, though.

I'm always happy to see women joining the crypto/Web3 space. There are sooo many opportunities now!

PS: I do have Hive Fest on my radar (thanks for the tags :)), but I doubt I will make it this year... But who knows, miracles happen and I may book a super last minute flight!!


earn free crypto banner.gif


Become a Conscious Crypto Investor

Join Anja's Movers & Stakers Club on Patreon.

Screenshot 2021-03-14 at 14.19.39.png