FarmFarmer is going a little nutz right now...

in #hive-engine3 years ago

image.png

So, the game is new and the volume is low, but this is an incredible start. It's been about a week. Currently the value of what players have mined is just shy of $6000. it's been a week people...

image.png

The Cattle Rancher currently has the the best ratio of price to power that's still available to purchase.

Go visit https://farmfarmer.farm to play and see how it all works.

Sort:  

Did not know I had to delegate them to myself. Now I feel stupid...

Ok, I got three more cattle ranchers. I guess I'm hooked. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have 2 cattle ranchers and 1 lumberjacks this time.

Not that much but maybe a good starter. ( I hope)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How much miningpower is it when all cards are sold?
I want to calculate My own percent and in that way My chance

farmfarmer.png

*Edit: Now it should be correct

!BEER !ENGAGE 5
THANKS!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @abachon, here is a little bit of BEER from @minimining for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Where did you found this?

It's only a small excel sheet made by myself. Hopefully that's all right.

Hello, it has been more than 24 hours since I made a purchase of 5 Cattle Ranchers, but so far I have not received them, when should this process take? I hope you can help me 🙏

I bought two cattle rancher and I haven't received anything? is there a problem?