# @lordanquek - Splinter Stats Season 64 Report Card

in #hive-engine2 years ago

@lordanquek

season reward.jpg

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Gold Rank5375
Rating2056 - Gold III
Rating High2141
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.94 (233/248)
Tournament Ratio (Win/Loss+Draw)3.25 (13/4/0)
Tournament Reward Placements0/1
Longest Streak7

This is my 3rd post on sharing my season reward. I have not been sharing for quite a bit as I am overwhelmed with festivals and national service last week as some of you might not see me being active for quite awhile . I was doing rifle training and route marches as I am part of a recon team in the army if war got to come I will be the eyes of the battalion for my country. Aight boring stuff asides , I have skipped 1 report card and I want to do this befor this current season ends

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common23115
Rare6120
Epic3300
Legendary00
Total Standard32535
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common1125
Rare1500
Epic12500
Legendary00
Total Gold33125

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲DEC💲
Legendary Potions8210400
Alchemy Potions8311550
DEC1451140-1591
CREDITS00-0
UNTAMED Packs0000
Cards (Total)2510353660

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
2331673

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
7874 DEC
0 CREDITS

I did not join any tournament as I am quite busy this season and It was hard for me to join them . Sometimes I get into @clove71 stream but I am too excited to watch her tournament and did not join in it myself!

Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue11.000 (0.550)
Expenses(1877.579)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET(1867.129)

I would say my rental fail me as price of oshannus and wavesmith drop . As from my previous post you know that I bought quite a bit of them and now they are cheap hence I am going to just hold them .

SPS Report

TypeAmount Claimed
Airdrop954.364
Staking Rewards34.239
NET SPS988.603
+ Voucher Drops9.857 VOUCHER

I have been opening quite a few CL packs and it was okay I guess. Me and my friends pool in some money last month and got dec to get ready to buy packs when general sale comes but our value in dec drop greatly around 66% and we lost like $4000 usd . It was painful but we hope the packs can offset them abit if we hold them for awhile .


Lastly I would like to share some awesome streamers I know through twitch and
I'll list the ones I know of on peakd @gameboyali @drabs587, @gank & @walkingkeys SplinterlandsHQ on Twitch, @ivarbjorn, @luthien12, @skyn skynotik on Twitch @lyerpald @thercek, @rentaw03, @sgt-dan, @cmmndrgarlic @mhowii and the whole No Sleep Gang, @Marcuswahl (Splinterlands Colosseum), @bladesong @confusedminer @dubclub @zapf-brannigan, @splinternews, @solymi, @bokica80, @holoz0r, @opuntia, @noempathy , @godislove777, @clove71 , @nytehawker , @foreveraverage , @groovy828, @saucyjay, @atomcollector, @ravenmus1c

Sorry if I missed out anyone!

You can join the game by clicking on https://splinterlands.com?ref=lordanquek
#splinterstats #hive-13323 #spt #1up #oneup #spl #sps #dec #hivegaming #steemmonsters #monster-curator #splintertalk #leofinance #splinterlandshq #hive-engine #peakd
#nosleepgang #saltgang #pizza #starbits #risingstar #hive-engine #ecency #play2earn


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.