Win dCity prizes!! Details within...

in #hive-gaming3 years ago

It looks like the final post for the 3rd edition dCity update was posted a few days ago so now we continue to wait ;)

In the meantime I have some dCity merchandise to give away so how about a little CONTEST?

Contest Overview

I am giving away your choice (if you win) of a dCity coffee mug, baseball hat, or 8GB thumb drive.

I also have some stickers to give away at random 😃

The contest is basically to make a single post summarizing the six 3rd edition posts from @dcitygame.

@dcitygame posts about 3rd edition:

There is a lot of info in those six posts and to be honest I kind of zone out when reading posts on Hive so I'd love to see this info distilled into one post.

*Mostly I'm looking for all the combined cards and recipes in one place and if they are laid out in a way that makes them easy to compare to one another that is a bonus!!

*Double bonus if you include everything from the above six posts in an easy to read manner.

Prizes

Winner gets a choice of a dCity mug, hat or thumb drive

image.png

Rules

Not a big fan of lots of rules but there are a few so we all know what's up.

  1. The summary has to be a post.
  2. You have to let me know by posting a link to your post in the replies on this post.
  3. Judging will be done by me :D (I may ask a non-dCity playing friend to read your post just to see if someone not in the game can make heads or tails of the info)
  4. Prize will be sent anywhere in the world postage paid.

Contest is open for at least three days but could be up to a week depending on entries ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Find me in the dCity Discord for any questions.

GOOD LUCK!!

Sort:  

Never played it and probably newlver will. I keep losing track of all these blockchain games! I've heard great things and some bad about #dcity, but haven't looked in to it myself yet.

You have my postal address, so you know where to send my stuff xxx

There is so much going on it is hard to keep up. Keep a lookout at your mailbox @welshstacker...

💩

🤠

I'm on it!

Nice! Oh, it's done 😂

Here is my entry!!!

Fantastic contest mate! I want that coffee mug!!!

Thanks for entering! I can see why you want a new mug...

image.png
😴

I am not gonna enter as sending me that mug would cost a fortune 😃

I am also hosting my own little contest
https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@monsterjamgold/no-internet-free-game-on-chrome

OK man well there is still time if your change your mind.
:)

I would love to light my splifs with the lighter

Me too, unfortunately it's a USB drive 😂

SmartSelect_20210309-162018_Brave.jpg

oh haha that's cool too 8 gig