I HAVE RESIGNED OFFICIALLY AFTER MANY STRUGGLES WITHIN.

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201129-WA0029.jpg

Hi friends, Special greetings from me @adesojisouljay.

So today I finally tendered my resignation letter. I have been in the organization for 3 years and I feel its time to move ahead to build my own dreams and career.

I have positively impacted the organization so much so that most of my colleagues wanted me to stay. Nevertheless, the saying 'We meet to part and we part to meet' is true.

I hope to have more insight and revelation as I go about my own dreams and visions.

For now, I'll focus on my music and ministry. I'll also stay active on blurt and hive.

Sometimes we feel it's better to stay in our comfort zone, but most times the comfort zone is a cage that restricts us from getting ahead. Once we decide and move, the chain is broken and the cage loosed.

Today I have set myself free from the cage of 8:00am-5:00pm and I am moving on with my life to a better destination.

I appreciate you all for readibg this post.

Don't forget to keep promoting blurt and create more materials to publicize the blurt blockchain

Special regards to my dear friends, @adsactly, @megadrive, @jacobgadikian, @offgridlife, @double-u, @kamranrkploy, @michelangelo3 and many more.

Above all, my greatest aspiration is to see a grown blurt community where everyone can be raised to become a celebrity. This is the vision of 'BLURT TALENT HUNT'(@blurttalenthunt).

I'll keep my duty on on blurt in terms of promoting the platform and onboarding more users. Recently my aim shifted from just onboarding users to onboarding users that will invest at least $5 on blurt.

To keep it short, I'll stop here.

TO THE GERMANS | ZU DEN DEUTSCHEN

Hallo Freunde, besondere Grüße von mir @adesojisouljay.

Also habe ich heute endlich mein Kündigungsschreiben eingereicht. Ich bin seit 3 ​​Jahren in der Organisation und ich fühle, dass es Zeit ist, voranzukommen, um meine eigenen Träume und Karriere aufzubauen.

Ich habe die Organisation so positiv beeinflusst, dass die meisten meiner Kollegen wollten, dass ich bleibe. Trotzdem ist das Sprichwort 'Wir treffen uns, um uns zu trennen und wir trennen uns, um uns zu treffen' wahr.

Ich hoffe, mehr Einsicht und Offenbarung zu haben, wenn ich meine eigenen Träume und Visionen verwirklichte.

im Moment werde ich mich auf meine Musik und meinen Dienst konzentrieren. Ich werde auch bei Blurt und Hive aktiv bleiben.

Manchmal haben wir das Gefühl, dass es besser ist, in unserer Komfortzone zu bleiben, aber meistens ist die Komfortzone ein Käfig, der uns daran hindert, weiterzukommen. Sobald wir uns entschieden haben und uns bewegen, ist die Kette gebrochen und der Käfig gelöst.

Heute habe ich mich von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr aus dem Käfig befreit und gehe mit meinem Leben weiter zu einem besseren Ziel.

Ich danke Ihnen allen, dass Sie diesen Beitrag gelesen haben.

Vergiss nicht, weiterhin für Blurt zu werben und mehr Materialien zu erstellen, um die Blurt-Blockchain bekannt zu machen

Besondere Grüße an meine lieben Freunde, @adsactly, @megadrive, @jacobgadikian, @offgridlife, @double-u, @kamranrkploy, @michelangelo3 und viele mehr.

Mein größter Wunsch ist es vor allem, eine gewachsene Blurt-Community zu sehen, in der jeder zu einer Berühmtheit erzogen werden kann. Dies ist die Vision von 'BLURT TALENT HUNT' (@blurttalenthunt).

Ich werde meine Pflicht auf dem Laufenden halten, um die Plattform zu bewerben und mehr Benutzer einzubeziehen. Vor kurzem hat sich mein Ziel von Onboarding-Benutzern auf Onboarding-Benutzer verlagert, die mindestens 5 US-Dollar in Blurt investieren.

Um es kurz zu machen, ich werde hier aufhören.

Thanks | Vielen Dank.

I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being | Ich bin @adesojisouljay, das einzigartige Wesen.

Sort:  

Resignation is always hard but you walk you own path . Maybe if you like come and join the terminal discord we can help with anything involving info on hive and steem

@starstrings01 this is a friend from your country and I think the smile discord is a good place for him, and he is Nigerian 😉

Okay.. Thanks for the tagging.. I have his contact in particular and would see the help I can render to him.

And this is a blurt blog on hive ??? I don’t understand this