My First HBD, or rather .23 of one YAY

in #hive4 years ago

Finally got a coin different than the estm points. Still not sure how it works but thanks for anyone who helped me get it. At the bottom here where Im typing it says reward default 50/50. Im guessing this is the standard that everyone uses? Power up? Decline payment? Hell no on that. And RC 98.88, does that mean someone shorted me 1.12? Guess Ill have to watch some videos. But if anyone wants to reply telling me what all this is, or send me a link to the best video out there that explains all this? I can of course research but when there are millions of videos out there, i rather ask others recommendations instead of going through several to find the one

Sort:  

Congratulations @aerokossasjc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP