You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need a Hive face

in #hive2 years ago

I Would do it ;) But I like to stay anonym without showing my face. Can only show some Art Faces...And if you dont want me, take please an Ambassador which is not on toooooooooo many blockchains an ambassador...it makes the thing a bit weird and for me this people are like Influencers..LMAo :) Have a great day.
Anyway, great Post and ieas.

Sort:  

My proposal is for a community decision :)
Thanks for passing by ✌️

Nice. Let me know when you have it readyfor supporting it :))

I will not make a DHF proposal...
I just made a post with my opinion and trying that people discuss about, agreeing or not

Aaah ok. Sorry for misunderstanding. 😅😝 Anyway, i like the idea. And for sure the discussion of it is going oooooooon. Hehehe. Like that thought. Lets see whats coming up with it in future. Exiting times we are living in 😊☀️🙏🏼🤗💯🎨

No problem :))