Back To Building My Account On Hive. (UPDATE!)

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

As you know if you are following me, I will be traveling here really soon. I was saving the other half of my rewards for getting things I needed for my travels. Well, I have got much of what I need from people sending me "Christmas Presents" so I can now use that to build my account on Hive. It does not add much but as you all know "Every Little Bit Helps!"

To me, this is a good thing as if you do not have a bigger account you are not really seen much. So building your Hive account is a major thing on the Hive platform. I am a part of a few communities here that have been helping with this and I am so thankful for them.

It is a struggle to make content to post and here soon I will be posting a lot so maybe it will start to get much better as things progress here on Hive. It takes patience and a lot of dedication to continue to post and build your account. If it was that simple everyone would be doing it and always continue to make posts.

I have seen many come and go on the platform because it is hard to build an account and become a well-known name on this platform. I do not have a lot of fiat money to use to buy Hive and that is a deterrent to building an account on Hive. As many others do not also and it does take time when this is the case. To those that are discouraged and dishearted by this remember "You eat an elephant, One bite at a time." you will get there just be patient and it will pay off.

I have also changed my avatar on many of the platforms I am on to reflect me as a traveler now and I think it is good to change the brand to what you are doing in life. that is all for now, I will be posting on the things I am using for starting my travels here soon, so be sure to follow if you want to see what I am using and posts on the places I go and see. My travels have been a long time in the making and it will be starting soon, I promise! Have a great day/night, whatever it is in your part of the world. Always Forward!

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
logo 512 x 512 400 x 400 2.jpg

Made Using https://www.freelogodesign.org/

Please Help Support Our Veterans And Our Veteran Witnesses

My Post 5 400 x 267.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Good advice and I am looking forward to hearing about the traveling you will be doing.

Thanks! I am excited to get started.

Congratulations @ambiguity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update