Working To Push Hive And 3Speak On Facebook! Hoping It Will Draw Some Curious People Over To Check It Out!

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

I made a post on Facebook today about Hive and 3Speak. I am trying to get people to come over and check Hive out. I want to do this when I start traveling so I am starting now. Many friends in the gun genre and other genres are catching trouble with YouTube and other platforms. hoping they will come and check Hive and 3Speak out!

image.png

I hope some will come over and build on the Hive blockchain so it will grow. Just trying to do a little and hope it goes a long way. I hope everyone has a great day/night, whatever it is in their part of the world.

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
logo 512 x 512 400 x 400 2.jpg

Made Using https://www.freelogodesign.org/

Sort:  

Congratulations @ambiguity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!