Hive Price

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

The only way for Hive price to go up is by mass adoption


Most people that I know which signed to STEEM, came for the taking.

On one hand trying to get votes but on the other hand not sharing something valueable.
There is no future for a platform of takers.

For some reason I feel safer loading pictures of me and my family to facebook rather than on the blockchain.

Why is that? I think I trust the regulators to force the privacy.
But mostly I am under the illusion of privacy.

Can Hive create the same kind of privacy for users?

Let's think:

First we need to create a group. Group of friends.
This mean we need a handshake - invite and accept.
This can be done lets say by following both parties.

Now define posts that the content will download only if the writer is also following the reader follower.

Simple as that