You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop Proposals: My Stance

in #hive4 years ago

I tend to agree with your approach but will these accounts still be able to put forward a personal proposal to allow them to request airdrop or will voting option 3 mean that this is off the table?
How many account are we actually talking about here?

Sort:  

Based on his summary, I would say that individual proposals are not off the table. I mean, they can't stop someone from making a proposal, right?

Very true but would the wording of 'no additional Airdrops' mean that what they would be asking for be exempt?

Yeah, but the actual post says that you will be able to support individual proposals that may arise.

Ah, I only saw this particular post now. Thanks for the clarification. I think I am leaning towards this proposal.