The Future is AltTech: Reaching out to the Censored on Instagram

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Taking a moment to reach out to Instagram users to onboard them to decentralized social media where their voice will not be stifled by heavy-handed and selective ideological "moderation".

Let's see if we get any bites 🎣

The post is as follows:


img_0.8535937301309922.jpg

𝙄𝙛 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙡𝙚𝙛𝙩𝙞𝙨𝙩 𝙢𝙤𝙗 𝙙𝙤𝙚𝙨𝙣'𝙩 𝙜𝙚𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪, 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙡𝙚𝙛𝙩𝙞𝙨𝙩 𝙢𝙤𝙙𝙨 𝙬𝙞𝙡𝙡.

I've been shadow-banned from Twitter and permanently banned from /r/subredditdrama. What was my crime?

Having a "shit" take according to the sensitive mods and suggesting maybe just maybe the decline of the traditional family structure has played a role in the rising criminality of a certain demographic? This is the future for legacy tech.

𝐃𝐨 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐬𝐮𝐛𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟 𝐭𝐨 𝐚𝐫𝐛𝐢𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐩𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧???

I didn't think so. Join me in the future with #censorshipresistant Web3.0 technology brought to you by the power of blockchain.

It doesn't take much to get set up. In fact, I will help you do just that. I present two options to you:

  1. #Ecency

This #dapp is designed to reward engagement. Have something on your mind? Leave a comment and earn credits that may be used to promote yours or others content.

By using my referral, I may earn a small portion but I will use my influence and stake to help you transact on the network to get your message out. Email is required.

https://ecency.com/?referral=anthonyadavisii

  1. #HiveOnboarding

This option will allow you to quickly create an account but the trade-off is I will earn a small 3% of author rewards. This can be later changed or bypassed altogether via programmatic posting (There are js and python libraries available and happy to help you get that going). Moreover, I am happy to forego the onboarding incentive and will send that 3% to you if you provide the link for verification.

𝐈𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐦𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐮𝐛𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐦𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐦 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐦𝐞𝐝𝐢𝐚 𝐜𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩, 𝐦𝐲 𝐠𝐨𝐚𝐥 𝐢𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐞𝐦𝐩𝐨𝐰𝐞𝐫 𝐘𝐎𝐔!

TPTB cannot silence us when we work together. Join me today and begin your journey into #alttech. Together, we can take our power back from heavy handed #legacysocialmedia.

𝙏𝙖𝙠𝙚 𝙗𝙖𝙘𝙠 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙖! 𝙏𝙖𝙠𝙚 𝙗𝙖𝙘𝙠 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙫𝙤𝙞𝙘𝙚! 𝙏𝙖𝙠𝙚 𝙗𝙖𝙘𝙠 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 #𝙁𝙍𝙀𝙀𝘿𝙊𝙈!

#censorship #freespeech #hive #socialmedia #conservative #bigtech #redpilled


If we all unite against our common enemy, they will have little recourse. Keep pushing, my friends!

Sort:  

Power to the people, left or right. Nobody's voice should be censored.

5 likes so far. 4 mutual follows. One is a fellow JoJo ShitpostCrusader. Ngl would be cool if they joined.