Shame on you Spaminator and Hivewatchers!

in #hive3 years ago

This is what I woke up to the other day.

If you wish to voice your displeasure, this is where you can voice it, that it is sure to be seen.

image.png

image.png

I was given 5 minutes to defend myself, and then banned.

Before I was given any due process at all, all my rewards over the last 7 days were axed.

They denied that that was an autocratic act on their part, and further declared that removing my rewards for posts that had nothing to do with the one they commented about had no 'real world impact' on me, and was therefore, somehow, inconsequential.

I'll grant that I have been phoning it in for a while now.
I also had resolved to start giving more effort for what I was receiving in autovotes.
This additonal activity is recorded on the blockchain prior to this action.

Instead of one post a day, I intend to make multiple posts per day.
I only get autovotes on one post a day, afaik.
Additional postings, by definition, cannot be in hopes of 'farming' my autovotes.

It really don't know how many autovotes I can get a day, I guess we will find out.

Just for the record, I delegated to spaminator before Ned did.
I am an original memeber of @steemflagrewards , and am still active in @hive-dr and support these efforts fully.
When folks said hivewatchers was heavy handed I chalked it up to bent feelers.
Way to eat your own hivewatchers.

A simple comment could have avoided all this, instead you declared my head to be offed without even a tip of the hat.
Because you are autocrats that haven't had to answer to the broader community, yet?

I was here when ya'll got placed into those postions, I have supported you up to this point, there used to be much more spam and abuse, but eating one of your own is beyond the pale, eh?

I have screenshots of the conversation.

Some of the ideas presented in your argument defy rationality.

Maybe it is time to crowdsource ya'lls decisions a little more, eh?

image.png

Sort:  

When folks said hivewatchers was heavy handed I chalked it up to bent feelers.

So you didn't care until it happened to you. Now, let's look at the problem?

Yes, I regret not supporting you in your pushback years ago.
I won't make excuses, I was on the wrong side of that.

Now that they got me out of my doldrums, I will be contributing more to defending folks from their bs.

Hopefully there is something to defend, going forward. Seems to be becoming more 'echo chamber-y' day by day. Abuse from the top-dogs, still abound...

I voted for the return proposal and made a post about the bias I have seen in the Hive Watchers community.

If you vote for the return proposal it will force hive watchers to have to get more votes from elsewhere to keep their neck above water.

All the on chain code fixes aside, today here and now you can upvote the return proposal to kill their funding.

I feel ya, that is why I was phoning it in, but the winds have shifted, time to earn some rewards with 'good' posts, if spaminator gets called off, anyways.

I'm tracking you with my autovoter, so I will see your posts if you decide to come back.

Lol of course spaminator downvotes this post LMFAO!!

Spaminator will downvote every post until I bend a knee.
Fat chance of that.
If you don't like how I am being treated, join the various discords and register your complaint.

This is a crowd sourced self defense.

Send me a pm on here, or link me in the comments to the various discord's.

Hive downvote rewards: https://discord.gg/yfd95Sy
Hive watchers: https://discord.gg/QqyrCCf
Hive general: https://discord.gg/SUwJ2s2
memehub: https://discord.gg/UpYJ8Hsu4J

Those are the main ones I am in.

Ok

Feel free to jump in and make a name for yourself, they are all public.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment