You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of active Hive/Steem accounts where the corresponding Steem account is voting for sham witnesses running 0.22.8888

in #hive4 years ago

Who are the sham witnesses that you want us to remove our vote on? I mean I don't even use Steemit or Hive as much as I used to after all the hullabaloo. Everyone fighting about money and community and all that. Now it's split into two and heck I'm just here to write and share stuff. I'm so done with all the drama.

Sort:  

Anyone running 0.22.8888

Care to list them like you tagged us all?

You can see here, any of these running 0.22.8888. https://steempeak.com/witnesses

Okay, out of the list only @steemhunt is the witness I voted that's running that. Have you talked to them about your concern? Or have you discussed anything with everyone still on the list?

I've talked to some of them. Clearly none are interested in doing the right thing because they're still running this illegitimate version which arbitrarily selects certain Steem stakeholder accounts to deny transactions from.

Additionally, @tabris of Steemhunt denied @themarkymark his HUNT tokens which he owned, purely out of spite. The people that sucked up to Sun Yuchen for a witness vote on Steem have become not much more than corrupt leeches.

Hmmm... I see.