Thank you! - List of people who will get an instant upvote if commenting on any of my posts

in #hive4 years ago

I will also check what you wrote, so if it is OK, you stay, if you bombard me with spam then we are goodbye. I hope this works OK for you.
My comments stay organic, this is something to make my day easier with the little bit of help of the HiveVote.

So far and for now I included:

@abbak7
@billybohner
@russia-btc
@solarphasing
@pereu4ivatel
@badpupper
@vimukthi
@williams-owb
@akdx
@d-zero
@maxer27
@anonymouser
@wakeupkitty
@bycoala
@lesmann
@sidwrites
@versofuster

Votes will stuck in case of the technical error or if I run out of mana.


Find me on:
Twitter | Github | Memocash | Instagram | TikTok | YouTube | LinkedIn | LBRY | FloteApp | Publish0x | Gab


Cover image made by Canva.com

Sort:  

Glad I made the list 😎 i appreciate it. I'll upvote your posts when i see them as well. Thanks & have a good one!

Thank you.
This one is only if you leave a comment under my post like with a dpoll or something like that.
I will definitely visit your posts.
But before that I have to regenerate my voting power.
Have a nice day.

I have just been able to see and read this post (after 4 days of it being posted). Thanks for your support! I have also followed you and upvoted this post.

Thank You For The Honor!