The Great Movie To Watch Just For You

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200614_132653.jpg

Eyyo my lovely Hivers! How do you do today? I bet you miss something to reduce your boring again? Hmm... Let me see, oh! Here I get some list of the movies that make me really excited to watch and I want to share with you today. Who knows we got the same kind of movies. I really hope that you can enjoy these movies as I enjoy it too much.

I know, I can't really draw but I'm trying to draw the movie poster here and I'm sorry if it's not how it looks like. You can search for the title of the movie I list below. Enjoy!

IMG_20200613_232149_168.jpg
• Interstellar
Does anyone doesn't know this movie? This is a sci-fi movie with an amazing storyline. This movie tells the story of a father who wanders looking for a new planet to inhabit because the earth is no longer suitable to be inhabited with his group. In this search, all the great stories about outer space were revealed

IMG_20200613_233202_186.jpg
• Ocean's 8
This is a thief action movie that will steal a diamond but it's not an ordinary diamond, this diamond is closely guarded and they make a group of 8 people to make the plan happen

IMG_20200613_234159_504.jpg
• To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Be ready for you who love romance movies. This movie is about a girl that accidentally send the letter to the boys she has loved before and one of the boys that receive her letter was in the same high school with her. This is where their story began

IMG_20200613_235351_922.jpg
• Bird Box
Another movie from Sandra Bullock is a horror and sci-fi movie with a really good storyline too. They live are destroyed by a creature that they can't see, if they see that creature they will die immediately with their body force, so be ready to get tense with this movie.

IMG_20200614_123452_602.jpg
• Coco
Last but not least, for you who love to watch animation movies, this is a sweet and very touching movie. This movie tells about a boy who absorbed into the realm of death and there he met his family that already passed away. This is such a good movie.

Okay, that's all for today and I really hope you enjoy those movies I already list for you guys. If you have any movie recommendations for me don't hesitate to share with me in the comment!

Sort:  

Congratulations @athaejin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Posting yang keren. 😁👍
Oya, jadi kapan bisa ketemu?

terimakasihh^^ kapankapan bisa yaa haha. emng aceh dimananya??