Sort:  

Thanks You for support my post!

Thanks for participating!

Good luck on the Wax-Hive cross over game! Looks like a popular option recently!

We're thinking of doing some NFT'in on Hive soon too! Might have to look into the Wax angle, pretty decent chain for NFTs, we need to get Hive up to par!

recent post:
https://peakd.com/hive-177032/@slothlydoesit/good-morning-happy-monday-make-this-week-your-week

All upvotes are appreciated, but not required! Have a great Monday!

Hi,
I saw your giveaway on Listnerds and I realized I missed it.
Listnerds is a great way to advertise and help Hive’s blockchain grow, an important and valuable part of the ecosystem.
I will follow with interest your NFT development project on WAX, another cult blockchain of the Crypto world that has given value to our time and our investments.
I leave you my link to my February Power Up where I celebrate my periodic investment in the Hive blockchain:
https://ecency.com/hive-155221/@davidxxl/after-a-short-break-i
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BEER

@bigtakosensei! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @bigtakosensei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bigtakosensei ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Hey @bigtakosensei, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidxxl for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .