My All Things Hive Top 5 Power Rankings for 11/23/20

in #hive3 years ago

We’re at a point in hive where there are so many dapps, front ends, and communities that one person couldn’t possibly use all them all.

Some apps are better for something’s, tribes and communities have set directions that they’re going in, and our communities are really specific to a single topic which makes things pretty diverse on hive.

But I’m just gonna give a list of MY favorite things to use here on hive, share how I like to use them or why I think they have potential.

img_7222.jpg

1- Dbuzz

Dbuzz makes it way more fun and EASY to interact with people’s content on hive. If you’re a twitter user you’ll love this. It’s exilent for engaging with other people on hive.

Really hope we can get dbuzz mobile app some day.

2- Actifit

Actifit is a really good mobile app for daily blogging. It helps me be consistent posting and it’s easy to just pull out my phone and share a little bit about my day through the mobile app.

One big thing I wish the mobile app had was access to view my friends list posts. I’d like to comment and upvote others as well. This is feature would put the app over the top for me.

3- Hive Engine

Hive engine is the my hive batman utility belt. So many tribes, games, and tokens that you can build over with over time. And it’s so versatile, I can’t explain how much you can do on the hive engine.

4- Leofinance

We’re starting to get some nice looking price action so I think things are going to be picking up even more on leo. I’m hoping leo becomes THE PLACE in crypto where people share their thoughts and feelings on crypto topics. And with the way they’ve been progressing it might be.

They’ve been making lots of upgrades and putting the project in position to be really successful

5- Peakd

This is the get shit done website on hive. It’s always there for me when I need to check something or make a post. I can build templates and schedule things.Just a good simple way to check things and get stuff done on hive.


Buts what’s in your list of favorite hive things? Are you more of a Splinterland, CTP talk, or Dtube user?
Do you think hivetips and twitters #hivechat are the greatest things to come out of hive?

Let me know in the comments what your favorite 5 hive things are?