I made it to Hive

in #hive4 years ago

'I made it to hive and had to jive to stay alive but i'm not surprised.
Gonna rock this joint jack and wanna stack stack stack and you know that.
Did I say I lived through steem and have esteem but never knew what it did mean but now I know we have reached the promised land.'

I am extremely proud to be here with you ladies and gents in this new beginning that will bring many great adventures. For now we have the heavy manners of the new world order that want us to stay inside and fear the future, we at hive see the opportunity to thrive in the light and grow into the fabric of time that transcends physical reality. happy days

Sort:  

Amazing to see you on hive @bleepcoin. I feel mpre than excited to see your support and hardwork which l believe is the reason some of us are motivated to do more on the blockhain. Let's hype the dive in hive sir. Thanks always

Welcome man. We are glad to have you here