You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Voteowncommentphant's advice page

in #hive2 years ago

I personally never upvote myself. When I first started on the blockchain I did. But I quickly stopped. It did not feel right. Now, also, running a curation trail for almost 2 years you could imagine how it would look if I upvoted myself.

I found your post on ListNerds. Followed you. One of the many things I love about ListNerds. I find authors like you.

!BBH

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Neither do I, anymore. It is possible to do so, but in the end it is rather pathetic. Voting for others, will get you further in the end anyway. Maybe, as mentioned in one of the other comments it can be a conversation starter.

Never heard of this Listnerd, but I'll take a look.

Please do. And any questions just ask me.

Someone else must have promoted your post for you on the ListNerds.

How fantastic is that 😀

!BBH

!ALIVE

@katharsisdrill! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@katharsisdrill! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.