Is it just me or did we lose a lot of users on HIVE...

in #hive3 years ago

Before I went on my last hiatus my following feed was pretty active but since I have returned I have noticed there are not nearly as much posts as there were before I disappeared for a few months. Do you guys have any recommendations on who to follow here on HIVE? Would like to have a nice feed to check out.

Drop a comment who your favorite HIVE users are and what they generally post about.

Sort:  

The biggest thing you've missed in your time away is the shift toward communities.

These communities are built as layer two solutions on top of Hive itself, running their own token economics.

For example, you're a crypto guy so come and get involved at leofinance.io.

LeoFinance is the finance community on Hive. Engagement is at an all time high because everyone there is in your exact niche.

It's also fuelled by the LEO token, a layer 2 token that allows you to earn LEO rewards on top of your HIVE for posting and curating.

The tokenomics behind LEO are slightly different as the supply is smaller, there are DeFi options and the team runs ads on the platform which fund token burns.

Worth a look.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds good to me thanks for the info.