Anyone Doing Any Successful Hive Outreach?

in #hive4 years ago

hive power.jpg

During my quarantine time I get a lot of people asking me on my other social sites such as facebook, instagram, twitter, pinterest, snapchat etc, what I'm up to.

Most people in my tight circle know that I'm into steem and crypto and they love to ask how it is going. Mostly to snicker at me but I always respond that they should learn to monetize their lives like I do. Especially those younger folks I know that all think they are going to be famous youtubers lol.

Well, now I am having to explain that I am diversifying with a new chain called hive. It is easy enough to explain because of my time with steem. I never brought in my social influencers to steem because the times I tried it was a disaster with regard to the tough time getting started and the absolute disdain they received from the community.

So I'm wondering, is anyone doing hive outreach to their networks and having success. Honestly I cant' figure out to get my hive keychain to work again. It worked for awhile and now it doesnt. I can't use peadmd at all but I can use hive blog.

Outreach is important to get this thing from Launch to Orbit and from my standpoint it isn't going well lol. But how is it going for the rest of you?

Sort:  

Would be interested to get you view in Appics ?