How do I curate in Hive ?

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

blinds-4197592_1280.jpg

In this post I would like to explain how I curate in hive.

Depending on how the curation work in hive I usually curate only the new content. So, that give me the opportunity to earn good curation rewards and to always find new people to support. Of course when I curate a content I look first at the account if it's well standing. To be sure that the author is legit I prefer to curate those with over 50 reputation and it's so rare when I choose those whith less unless I\m sure he/she is legit.

Being a curator in @tipu I try to be always to be in the top curators, but it's hard sometimes to do. In @tipu to be the top curators we have to support the content that will do well after being upvoted by it. That's why I upvote those who I curate with @tipu with my account and with @dcooperation at the same time. That's why I do my best to boost the account @dcooperation by powering all the earning there. That's also makes our delegators happy because they are also autoupvoted by the account.

So, I visit this page every single day : https://hive.blog/created. Maybe it's not that good for the short term, but I think for long term that will help me as a curator a lot. I think the more people I will curate the better will be for me and for @dcooperation. More people will follow me in the future that way and @dcooperation will be promoted as well. So, I'm not in hurry to always care about curation rewards, but I do my best to do the right thing for the blockchain. I think those who are not earning that much need more attention.

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Sort:  

Your random support of my account last week earned you my followership. It's good to see you're spreading the love. I wish bigger accounts had time to sometimes look in the direction of minnow accounts more often.

Then again, I've been here long enough to know that it all depends on what you want from the platform.

Thanks. Yeah, I think the random support is the best here for long term. Of course it all depends on what we want from the platform. As for me I just want to grow @dcooperation and keep creating and curating.