powering down, 9 weeks to freedom

in #hive3 years ago

if anyone knows a social media (blockchain) site that may succeed, let me know ... i was checking out partisia and something else... instars? , but they seemed like they weren't quite clicking yet

Sort:  

... i'm all done ... c u on the flipside ! ... long live the decen movement 🤓

Ha. Just discovered your profile and had the feeling you might have interesting things to say. And then you've logged off :)
What made you leave Hive? The platform, the world madness or something else?
I just joined Hive to basically practice my writing skills (in German basically). It seems that this platform is driven by idealistic people - which I like - but there's also a lot of background noise about how Hive isn't what it's supposed to be.
If you still read this I'd be curious about your thoughts.
Greetings