HIVE Issues on PEAKD? 😱

in #hive • 4 years ago (edited)

I just tried to claim some HIVE rewards right when the system conked out on me?

Not sure what happened? Error Retrieving funds & Data from HIVE Node?
Didn't see my HIVE, or my claim? Will check back later??

Screen Shot 20200617 at 8.40.19 AM.png Maybe they need a backup node, if they can't retrieve from one it should try another??

No More Transactions?

HIVE PRICE

Screen Shot 2020-06-17 at 8.51.30 AM.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

I couldn’t visit the site yesterday, thank you very much for sharing

Ä°nteresting

thank you for the information, good luck in trading

One of the nodes was was having issues today. I believe it was hive.blog
But other nodes were operating without issues like anyx.io

How I wish I wake up and I see hive price hit $1