Sort:  

I use PEAKD I like it way better.

I use
https://ecency.com/@sergey44/points ,you also earn points for writing posts, voting, etc,

Not necessarily a fix but may I suggest using peakd.com or a different portal other than hive.blog for posting and curating hive blogs? hive.blog is totally outdated right now.

I already do use peakd mainly, i just think it may be a hindrance to people that don't know about peaks! Peakd doesn't update the upvote tally count in real time anymore. It doesn't refresh it so I like to use hive.blog for voting. Yeah I'm not using hive blog again for browsing until it's fixed. I don't like broken websites out there as a representation of hive, makes us look scammy. This error doesn't happen on steemit. What if someone, like a big potential investor gets the wrong idea and gets swayed away? I posted about it, that's all I can do. Thanks!

Goodmorninge

Hi Sara, why are you worried about such a small thing? We are doing the same

I'm worried because if it's broken it makes us look bad! If we look bad HIVE price will look bad too! No one else says anything, so I do! I have no shame. It's an easy thing to fix, maybe they don't use safari and know.

One thing I want to ask you is do you steammit or not

Thank you so much for sharing, have a nice day

I am thinking

Great post and good work @coininstant!

Have a glorious day

Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb3XQw4GUbRPk8vXNrXCFeGVebzZZBPTVH5GpBzPcpLh5bNMkBbwwxK2HH71rtbHR8gajc4gEzvcoVmayDcoVFJuRCZ27ArUc7x.jpeg