My HIVE Hats and Sweatshirt from Jagoe Merch

in #hive3 years ago

Hi, dear Hivers!

Earlier, this month I ordered two HIVE hats and a HIVE sweatshirt from Jagoe Merch, an online shop run by @jeffjagoe.

And today, I received my stuff:

img_0.30796478378698083.jpg

So, let me show you a couple of pictures:

img_0.497252896700537.jpg

img_0.8329614924308146.jpg

So, I am going to wear the HIVE stuff in order to spread the word about HIVE in my home town.

HIVE to the Moon! 🌝

Sort:  

Cool :) ... I hope one day I have also some :)

That would be nice!

YEs :))

Looks awesome!
I really like the way the navy blue hat with the HIVE logo came out.
Thanks a lot for your support @cryptospa! I really appreciate it 🙏🏼

Thank you, @jeffjagoe! The stuff is really very cool! I am glad that I have it!
Great job!

Woow, @cryptospa congrats🚀 I am gonna order the same stuff!