Sort:  

Lol my feelings aren't hurt mate, I just know when to walk away! Companies actually pay me for my opinions and strategies. I really have nothing to prove. The best workers are often the quiet ones

Isn't the best workers the workers who help others succureed despite their position within the company? :D

I mean, if you have so much knownledge about marketing, couldn't that be used to push hive further

I think what cryptofinally does is good/helping the chain, like the interviews she does is amazing :)

She most certainly do a lot more than I do :)

In some cases, yes in other cases it takes those who are willing to make the tough decisions, to cut the weak points to make the business better. We can go tit for tat on anecdotes

I'm not saying she didn't do more than most, I'm just saying in general influencer marketing is by far the worst when it comes to ROI in my opinion and experience. You also at the mercy of them flip-flopping let's say Voice becomes big tomorrow or offers great incentives you think these guys won't jump ship?

At the end of it all none of us know what the future will bring, we all making this up as we go along, lets be honest lol so just have fun that's the way I see it

You also at the mercy of them flip-flopping let's say Voice becomes big tomorrow or offers great incentives you think these guys won't jump ship?

Shroud a popular gamer jumped from Twitch to Mixer gaming because he got paid millions. This is normal, but would it be in our best interest to have Cryptofinally stay on Hive? Instead of jumping ship, because of all the negative shit she is getting??

I'm not saying she didn't do more than most, I'm just saying in general influencer marketing is by far the worst when it comes to ROI in my opinion and experience.

Influencer marketing was Beats by Dre's way of marketing their product, that worked out really well for them. So I dont share that opinion with you.

I would have to disagree there, the beats by dre campaign was HUGELY supplemented by above the line advertising, as well as digital advertising and supplemented not only by any influencers but celebrities. I would encourage you to look at studies on influencer only campaigns vs ones that are augmented by other forms of advertising as well as the brand they pitching for.

Performance marketing is very different from branding

Can you hit me up with a link to such studies? I am interested :)