First HIVE Posts

in #hive4 years ago

Well I cant resist and post my first post on the HIVE blockchian.

Looks like the HF was successful, the witnesses are reporting that the HF is successful but all the other services, dApps and all may need a bit more time to migrate and be operational.

Here is a tweet from the @therealwolf.

https://github.com/stoodkev/hive-keychain

Please keep in mind that most services aren't yet working due to API nodes not fully synced and other tools still needing migration to #Hive.

TL;DR: #Hive blockchain is running fine. Services & tools still need time. Folded hands

I have tried to upload photos but not successful.

I realized that I depend a lot on keychain, and a hive version on it is already been prepared by @stoodkev.
Here is the github.

https://github.com/stoodkev/hive-keychain

Haven't tried it yet, so be careful, also no official announcement yet.

Also @steempeak is supporting the hive.

The link:

https://peakd.com/

Steem Engine may need some time, that means all the tribes with it. Splinterlands as well.

Overall some time will be needed for the transition but it looks like a great start!

Will be interesting to follow how this thing moves forward. Hope to provide some data analysis in the future for the HIVE blockchain :).

@dalz

Sort:  

Awesome to see everyone excited about it

Excited to see this guy in hivin'...

You know I am everywhere.

Yes it is!

Hive Keychain is now ready on Github and pending approval on Chrome Store (might take a few days).

Great one ... thanks!

On my brave browser I can use the same keychain on Hive. I went into preferences and changed it from steemit to hive and it works fine. For the wallet though, I had to get peaked I think it's called.

Ok great ... thanks!