You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three years and a day on the Hive Blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

I bet you didn't know I'm a week older than you which, in blockchain years, equals like a gazillion days or something.

I can't believe I just told the tarot, non-witchy (that's 'witchy' with a W!), gangster-gif makin queen 'I bet you didn't know.'

Bad Dandays, bad!!

😉 Mwah! @traciyork. I won't even say anything about anything else cuz you already know what I'm gonna say anyway.

Sort:  

No, I did not know that @dandays and wow - you don't look a day older than half a gazillion days older than me...

counts on fingers and toes

Yeah, I think that math adds up, so no worries - I save my frog spell casting for peeps who hurt my brain in other ways...

Oh, and thanks for giving me an excuse to make yet another gif. Much love to you and the missus. 🤗

Considering the current state of confusion the world is sharing, I'm not gonna say anything about what it looks like she's doing. 🤭

You're the best!