A message for @gangstalking

in #hive3 years ago

You drop spam in my posts, I tell you to leave me alone, and so you downvote my posts and comments with a nonexistent value?

untitled.gif

Seriously, dude. Get a grip. I don't downvote often. It takes a lot to get me to downvote someone. You successfully pulled it off, and now you're pissy about it. I would have completely left you alone if you hadn't spammed me.

But you know what? This is the only response you're going to get out of me. Because it's not worth my time to waste it tearing you down. My time is better spent building communities that build each other up. Oh wait, that's what I normally do here! So I guess I'm just going back to doing my thing and you can continue being grumpy in the corner. Later!

Sort:  

this guy spams everywhere

And then he gets pissy when you call him out on it!

here inn my country we say... IT IS WHAT IT IS, and if you cant change it ... give a fuck for !

Congratulations @ddrfr33k! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @ddrfr33k! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation