You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On becoming a whale - My journey on Hive

in #hivelast year

There’s a close to 90% chance you won’t see this comment because it’s buried under sooo many others, and also because you’re busy doing important witness and whale stuff. But if you ever do, this post really inspired me to be patient, persevere and do better with regards to Hive. Congrats on officially joining the whale table🥂

Sort:  

Hey @depressedfuckup, your comment fell into the 10% optimistic side of your prediction 😆🍀
Thank you for taking the time to leave a message and share your feedback. I'm happy my post inspired you.
You know, the whale status doesn't make you busier, although I have to admit we have good time lounging in the ocean, eating plankton, and singing amazing stories, ... Come and join us!
Cheers! 🥂