Sort:  


~~~ embed:1636739291505106949 twitter metadata:MTUzNDg0ODQ0MDE2NDgyNzEzN3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNTM0ODQ4NDQwMTY0ODI3MTM3L3N0YXR1cy8xNjM2NzM5MjkxNTA1MTA2OTQ5fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doze, @ua-promoter ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Another thing that also works for me that I'm sure you know about is to sell HBD for HIVE. When the price of one token is down, One can leverage the price of the other to accumulate more shares. If enough of us begin buying HIVE, we can turn this ship around and keep on sailing! :)

I do that in internal marketing

This is the way, powering up water I get, for me Hive is a project that Im not planing to sell not even during next bull market because Ill be all HP

That sounds like a good idea!

👍 have a nice day! :)