You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL HIVE MARKETING PROPOSAL - "Ignite Visibility partnership"

in #hive3 years ago

Few questions after reading your proposal.
I'm not a marketing expert, far from that, but I have some opinions about marketing.

When you ask someone to sell/advertise your product there are automatically 2 things that come in my mind, you have to know the product and the target audience.
Target audience I guess could be the easy part but do they know the product? what is the best part of the product? What are the weaks! Do they know all this? How product was explained and who have explained?

I will give an example, in my opinion the best part of hive is not the technology, there are at least 5 or 6 forks of steem, the best part of hive is the people and dapps on top of product (hive).

Saying this I'm happy with the proposal and initiative. Just "concerned" with the product thing.