You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post HF 24 Ramble

in #hive3 years ago

Okay... I am in healthcare for my real job. I work nights. Day trading came when the market was down and payouts big. I like day trading because it is over and done with right away. I had just been trading mostly APPL and RCL (I know, don't hate me, everyone does, but for me, this is about the money!) and they will be paying for the new house.

I can do it when I have time and skip it when I don't. No stress. :)) Don't worry. I surprised me when I started last year, but, I bought my Toyota Highlander Hybrid cash, so I am happy.

I'm hoping for good news for you. I love Spain too! There is no bad deal to be had. Thanks for the Engage Tokens!

Sort:  

Sounds like you've done really well! Perhaps leofinance is for you :)

I'm just saving as much as I can this next year, and if crypto does something that would be a big bonus.

My pleasure!

Well, you have done amazing. Keep it growing and of course, good luck!