You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: βœ¨πŸŽ†πŸŽˆ Four Years' Celebration πŸŽ‰βœ¨πŸŽ‡

in #hive β€’ 4 years ago

It's my pleasure to be able to meet both you and Leo in Bangkok last year... Time really does flies... And I love your photos too... I can't get the "scary doll" photo out of my mind now... Hopefully I can get rid of it before I go to bed πŸ˜…
It's not easy but definitely doable to blog everyday! Keep it up! And looking forward to your Daily and Fresh! And your third project and many more in the future!

Sort: Β 

We both Leo and I are very delighted to have met you too!

And thanks! I hope the scary photo didn't haunt you for too long.

Yeah, blogging every day is kind of difficult, because you'll have to figure out something new to say each time. And that doesn't just happen every time. But for sure it is doable, and I'm not quitting yet.

Haha, we'll see about those third and more projects whenever their time comes...